Exposant Standnumber Website
3A Composites I11 www.display.3acomposites.com
Aalborg Portland Belgium NEW A34 www.aalborgportland.be
Accsys Group / Accoya A35 www.accoya.com
Active Composite Technologies A38 www.activecomposite.com
Agrob Buchtal A29 www.agrob-buchtal.de
Akoesta I46 www.akoesta.com
Alcom Electronics P5 www.alcom.nl
Aldowa A40 www.aldowa.nl
Alphenberg Leather NEW P4 www.alphenberg.com
Alucobond (3A Composites) A28 www.alucobond.com
Alumet A26 www.alumet.nl
AMA – Architectural Materials Amsterdam A10 www.amamsterdam.nl
Amorim I24 www.amorim.com
Amtico NEW I52 www.amtico.com
Ananas Anam NEW F8 www.ananas-anam.com
ArcelorMittal Construction Nederland A12 www.arcelormittaltiel.nl
Architile A14 www.architile.nl
Arctic Biomaterials Oy NEW P6 www.abmcomposite.com
Arpa I36 www.arpaindustriale.com
Asona Benelux NEW I29 www.asona.nl
Baars & Bloemhoff I14 www.baars-bloemhoff.nl
Barc Flooring NEW I8 www.barcflooring.com
Beal International NEW I7 www.bealinternational.com
Best Building Service I6 www.bestvloerrenovatie.nl
Blok Plaatmateriaal I18 www.blokplaatmateriaal.nl
Broeinest NEW I15 www.broeinest.nl
Bruynzeel Multipanel I2 www.bruynzeelmultipanel.com
BTB Mouldings I1 www.btbmouldings.com
Caracterr I10 www.caracterr.com
Casalis NEW I9 www.casalis.be
Ceramiche Refin I50 www.refin.it
Cunera NEW I47 www.clayve.nl
DecoLegno I44 www.decolegno.nl
Diresco NEW A9 www.diresco.be
Donkersloot I12 www.donkersloot-tapijt.nl
DSM NEW P2 www.dsm.com
Duracryl I39 www.duracryl.nl
Easy Noise Control M1 www.easy-noisecontrol.com
Echo Acoustic NEW I23 www.echo-acoustic.nl
EE Exclusives NEW F1 www.ee-exclusives.com
ENCI NEW A5 www.enci.nl
Enkev G5 www.enkev.com
EPI I20 www.epigroup.nl
Equitone (Eternit) A8 www.equitone.com
Eurolacke A24 www.eurolacke.nl
Faay Vianen NEW I31 www.faay.nl
Fetim Group A3 www.fetimgroup.com
Finsa I30 www.finsa.com
Forbo Eurocol NEW I21 www.eurocol.nl
Forbo Flooring I51 www.forbo-flooring.nl
Foreco A15 www.foreco.nl
Formica I32 www.formica.com
Forster Rohner NEW F9 www.forsterrohner.com/frti
Fruitleather Rotterdam NEW F10 www.fruitleather.nl
Gaia-Concept G1 www.stone-paper.nl
Gommans NEW P7 www.motionbygommans.com
Grafische Groep Matthys NEW G3 www.groepmatthys.com
Greijn Form Technics NEW M3 www.greijn.com
Guardian Glass Europe NEW A33 www.guardianglass.com
Hodij Coatings NEW M2 www.hodijcoatings.nl
Holonite NEW A6 www.holonite.nl
Hunter Douglas Architectural Nederland I17 www.hunterdouglas.nl
Hydro Extrusion Benelux NEW P3 www.hydroextrusions.com
Inncempro NEW A39 www.inncempro.nl
Intercombi NEW I40 www.intercombi.nl
Interface A46 www.interface.com
IVC Commercial I27 www.ivc-commercial.com
Keymer Essential Fabrics NEW P1 www.keymer.nl
KME Germany GmbH & Co KG NEW A16 www.kme.com
Kobe I16 www.kobe.eu
Kooy baksteencentrum A2 www.kooy.nl
Kunststof Coatings Nederland P8 www.kunststofcoatings.nl
Lenzing NEW G10 www.lenzing-fibers.com
Leonhard Kurz Benelux NEW G4 www.kurz.nl
Louis de Poortere NEW I33 www.louisdepoortere.com
Magna NEW A44 www.magna-glaskeramik.com
Maiburg I48 www.maiburg.nl
Margaret van Bekkum NEW I43 www.margaretvanbekkum.com
Max Jungblut P10 www.3d-robotprinting.com
Merford Acoustic Materials I53 www.merford.com
Mflor NEW I45 www.mflor.com
MHB NEW A13 www.mhb.nl
Michel Oprey & Beisterveld Natuursteen A22 www.mo-b.nl
Modulyss I26 www.modulyss.com
Moso International A25 www.moso.eu
Mostert de Winter A41 www.mostertdewinter.nl
Nedcam NEW M4 www.nedcam.com
NedZink A36 www.nedzink.com
Net-Echt NEW P9 www.net-echt.nl
Nevra Benelux A21 www.nevra.nl
Nophadrain NEW A27 www.nophadrain.nl
Novacolor by AGNN NEW I5 www.novacolornederland.nl
NPSP NEW M8 www.npsp.nl
PaperFoam G8 www.paperfoam.com
Plaka Nederland NEW I19 www.plakagroup.nl
Prints van Oranje NEW I3 www.printsvanoranje.nl
Refitech Composite Components NEW M7 www.refitech.nl
Regge Tegels & Vloeren I41 www.regge-tegels.nl
RET Interieur I28 www.ret-interieur.nl
Riverclack A4 www.riverclack.com
Rodruza NEW A7 www.rodruza.nl
RTS Preidel NEW G9 www.rts-preidel.nl
Schoeller Textil NEW F3 www.schoeller-textiles.com
Sika NEW A45 www.sika.be
Sileather NEW I38 www.siliconeleather.com
SINH Building Solutions A1 www.sinhbuild.com
Sonae Arauco I22 www.sonaearauco.com
Strawberries Fabrics NEW F6 www.strawberries-fabrics.nl
Tata Steel, Colorcoat A23 www.colorcoat-online.com
Technowood A11 www.technowood.com.tr
Tecsom NEW I49 www.tecsom.com/en/
The Mosaic Factory I42 www.themosaicfactory.com
The Stonhard Group NEW I4 www.thestonhardgroup.com
Tierrafino A18 www.tierrafino.nl
Triflex NEW A42 www.triflex.nl
Twentinox A20 www.twentinox.com
Unilin division Panels I35 www.unilinpanels.com
Verometal A19 www.verometal.nl
Vescom Nederland I25 www.vescom.nl
Vink Kunststoffen NEW G2 www.vinkkunststoffen.nl
Vorwerk & Co. I34 www.vorwerk.teppich.de
Wineo I13 www.wineo.de
Xyhlo NEW A32 www.xyhlo.com
Zwarthout | Shou-sugi-ban A17 www.zwarthout.com